Kontakte

        Vereinsadresse

           

            Turnverein 1965 Assenheim e.V.                  

            Buchenweg 5                                                

            61194 Niddatal Ass.

            E-Mail: info@tv-assenheim.de

            Telefon: 06034-2850

            Fax: 06034-5533

        1. Vorsitzender

 

         Günter Böhm

 

            Buchenweg 5

            61194 Niddatal Ass.

            E-Mail: boehm@assenheim.de

            Telefon: 06034-2850

            Fax:06034-5533

        2. Vorsitzende

         

         Julia Seckler

 

            Bönstädterstr. 7

            61194 Niddatal Ass.

            E-Mail: julia.seckler@gmx.de

            Telefon: 06034-905520

        Kassenwart

 

         Udo Schwenk

 

            Grasweg 12a

            61194 Niddatal Ass.

            E-Mail: udo@ucvs.de

            Telefon: 06034-92318

        Schriftführer

 

         Lothar Riemann

 

            Hauptstraße 38

            61194 Niddatal Ass.

            E-Mail: lothar_riemann@web.de

            Telefon: 06034-8821

        Sportwart Turnen

 

         Lisa Haas

 

            Wickstädterstr. 50

            61197 Florstadt

            E-Mail: lisa.haas@gmx.de

            Telefon: 06034-930305

        Sportwart Breitensport

 

         Peter Trumpfheller

 

            Nd. Wöllstädterstr. 16

            61194 Niddatal Ass.

            E-Mail: peter.trumpfheller@gmx.de

            Telefon: 06034-906435

        Sportwart Leichtathletik

 

         Ingo Hahn

 

            Telefon: 06034-919573

        Sportwart Volleyball

 

         Jörg Godzieba

 

            Bruchenbrückenerstr. 4

            61194 Niddatal Ass.

            E-Mail: j.godzieba@allianz.de

            Telefon: 06034-3993

        Jugendwart

 

            N.N. siehe 2. Vorsitzende

 

        Gerätewart

 

            N.N. siehe 1. Vorsitzende

        Pressewart

 

         Lothar Riemann

 

            Hauptstraße 38

            61194 Niddatal Ass.

            E-Mail: lothar_riemann@web.de

            Telefon: 06034-8821

        Organisationswart

 

            N.N. siehe 1. Vorsitzende

        Zeugwartin

 

         Klara Herbert

 

            Theodor-Fontane Str. 14

            61194 Niddatal Ass.

            E-Mail: herbert.klara@yahoo.de

            Telefon: 06034-2649

        Internetverantwortlicher

 

         Jens Böhm


                Buchenweg 5
            61194 Niddatal
            E-Mail: jensboehm@tv-assenheim.de 
            Telefon: 06034-2850